Mike Danavan's Remix Kingdom - Episode 9-2007

Mixed by Mike Davavan

Modérateurs: Team, Modérateurs P1 Dance

Mike Danavan's Remix Kingdom - Episode 9-2007

Messagepar Mike Danavan le 14 Sep 2007, 23:52

Mike Danavan's Remix Kingdom - Episode 9-2007
SPECIAL FORTHCOMING HITS AND SUMMER TUNES


Howdy-Ho!

It's september and we'll back in business! I hope you enjoyed your holidays and are ready for a new year of labor until next summer... :cry:

For the opening season, I chose songs which will soon be powerful hits (New Madonna, Britney, JLO ...) as well as summer hits we all heard all around the globe, eventhough some of them were already played in my show one year ago !!! (Ex: Fashionista by Jimmy James).
It's just an hour of club hits which will definitvely make you wanna dance !

The tracklist is as follows :

1/ Madonna - The Beat Goes On (JD Tribalicious Mix - Danavan Re-Mix) -- EXCLUSIVE
2/ Britney Spears - Gimme More (Ranny's Power Mix) -- EXCLUSIVE
3/ Jennifer Lopez - Hold It Don't Drop It (Moto Blanco Club Mix) -- EXCLUSIVE
4/ Friscia & Lamboy - Deep Into Your Soul (The Cube Guys Remix)
5/ Rihanna Feat. Jay Z - Umbrella (Seamus Haji & Paul Emanuel Club Mix)
6/ Mika - Love Today (Moto Blanco Full Length Club Mix)
7/ Jimmy James - Fashionista (Mike Danavan's Original Mix Reworked)
8/ Beyonce - Listen (Dom Capello & Escape Mix)
9/ Rihanna - Dont Stop The Music (Jody Den Broeder Big Room Dub) -- EXCLUSIVE

Enjoy and please Don't StOp The MuSiC ! 8) 8) 8)




NEW HOURS

P1 :
MONDAYS : 5 PM EUROPE CMT (8 AM Los Angeles - 11 AM New York - 4 PM London - 10 PM Bangkok ...)
THURSAYS: 11 PM EUROPE CMT (2 PM Los Angels - 5 PM New York - 10 PM London - 4 AM Bangkok ...)

P1 REVERSE:
WEDNESDAYS : 8 PM EUROPE CMT (11 AM Los Angels - 2 PM New York - 7 PM London - 1 AM Bangkok ...)
Avatar de l’utilisateur
Mike Danavan
 
Messages: 74
Inscrit le: 19 Déc 2005, 21:04

Retour vers Mike Danavan's Remix Kingdom

Qui est en ligne ?

Utilisateur(s) parcourant actuellement ce forum : Aucun utilisateur inscrit et 1 invité

cron